Philip Gassmann

Vorsitzender
gassmann@bvgcd.de

Maximilian Höhnle

Vorstand
hoehnle@bvgcd.de

Mareike Pielot

Vorstand
pielot@bvgcd.de

Anika Kruse

Vorstand
kruse@bvgcd.de

Robert Hertel

Vorstand
hertel@bvgcd.de

Helke Baltz

Vorstand
baltz@bvgcd.de

Carsten Schuffert

Vorstand
schuffert@bvgcd.de

Satzung